• ssinkovitz3

September Mass Intentions

Thursdays - 9:15 am Saturdays at 6:00 pm Sundays - 9:30 am


Thursday, September 1 - The deceased members of the Linsner Family by Bill & Diane Linsner Saturday, September 3 - Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz

Sunday, September 4 - Henry & Harriett Lee by Denice Combs Thursday, September 8 - Fr. Joseph Tran & Fr. Gerald Loewen by Parish Sunday, September 11 - Mike Palazzolo 1st Anniversary by Diane Smith Thursday, September 15 - Fr. David Hudgens by Parish

Sunday, September 18 - Dorothy Winn by Craig & Barb Winn Thursday, September 22 - Donald Roseboro by Kathy Palazzolo Sunday, September 25 - Ron Gabel 3rd Anniversary by Sistie Gabel


Thursday, September 29 - The deceased members of the Holda family & Donald Tercha by Bill & Diane Linsner

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thursday, December 1 at 9:15am - Ron Gabel & John Zuelke by Sistie Gabel & the Thursday Rosary Group Sunday, December 4 at 9:30am - Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz Wednesday, December 7 at 6:00pm - Rit