top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

Sacred Heart and St. Mary on the Lake Advent & Christmas Schedule



Sunday, November 27— First Sunday of Advent Sacred Heart: 8:00am & 11:00am St. Mary on the Lake: 9:30am Wednesday, December 7— Vigil of the Immaculate Conception St. Mary on the Lake: 6:00pm Thursday, December 8—Immaculate Conception Sacred Heart: 8:00am & 6:00pm St. Mary on the Lake: 9:15am Thursday, December 8—Advent Reflection by Sisters Mary Mother of the Eucharist Sacred Heart: 6:00pm Wednesday, December 14 — Advent Communal Penance Service Sacred Heart: 6:00pm-8:00pm Thursday, December 15, 2022—Youth Group Candlelight Mass St. Mary on the Lake: 5:30pm Saturday, December 24— Vigil of Christmas Sacred Heart: 4:30pm & 10:00pm St. Mary on the Lake: 6:00pm Sunday, December 25— The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas) Sacred Heart: 8:00am and 11:00am St. Mary on the Lake: 9:30am

Saturday, December 31— Vigil of the Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God Sacred Heart: 4:30pm Sunday, January 1, 2023— Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God Sacred Heart: 8:00am & 11:00am St. Mary on the Lake: 9:30am

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

March 2023 Mass Intentions

Sunday, March 3 - Third Sunday Of Lent 9:30am Fr. Bill Lugger by Parish Thursday, March 7 9:15am Jim Marvin Sr. by Jim & Joan Demlow Sunday, March 10 - Fourth Sunday Of Lent 9:30am Mary Fromme by P

bottom of page