top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

Sacred Heart and St. Mary on the Lake Advent & Christmas Schedule



Sunday, November 27— First Sunday of Advent Sacred Heart: 8:00am & 11:00am St. Mary on the Lake: 9:30am Wednesday, December 7— Vigil of the Immaculate Conception St. Mary on the Lake: 6:00pm Thursday, December 8—Immaculate Conception Sacred Heart: 8:00am & 6:00pm St. Mary on the Lake: 9:15am Thursday, December 8—Advent Reflection by Sisters Mary Mother of the Eucharist Sacred Heart: 6:00pm Wednesday, December 14 — Advent Communal Penance Service Sacred Heart: 6:00pm-8:00pm Thursday, December 15, 2022—Youth Group Candlelight Mass St. Mary on the Lake: 5:30pm Saturday, December 24— Vigil of Christmas Sacred Heart: 4:30pm & 10:00pm St. Mary on the Lake: 6:00pm Sunday, December 25— The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas) Sacred Heart: 8:00am and 11:00am St. Mary on the Lake: 9:30am

Saturday, December 31— Vigil of the Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God Sacred Heart: 4:30pm Sunday, January 1, 2023— Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God Sacred Heart: 8:00am & 11:00am St. Mary on the Lake: 9:30am

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

St. Joseph 5 week series with Seminarian Peter Randolph

St. Joseph has been a somewhat hidden saint, yet he is the virginal father of Jesus, the husband of Mary, and the Protector of the Church. In him, we have a trustworthy father who will protect, love,

July 2024 Mass Intentions

Thursday, July 4 - John Baldwin by Doug & Dawn Nicoson Saturday, July 6 6:00pm Kevin Sulewski by Ken & Pam Wayton Sunday, July 7 9:30am Katherine Laskey (Living) by MK Laskey Thursday, July 11 9:15am

Comments


bottom of page