top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

May Mass Intentions

Updated: 2 days ago

Thursday, May 2

   9:15am The deceased members of the Sherry Family & For Diane Sherry's Surgery to go well by Rick Sherry


Sunday, May 5

        9:30am Irene Jeffery by Peggy Jeffery


Thursday, May 9

       10:30am Louise Hurtubise by Bill & Diane Linsner

             

Sunday, May 12

       9:30am Jerry Hughes by Denice Combs


Thursday, May 16

       9:15am Mary Fromme by Bill & Diane Linsner

                

Sunday, May 19

       9:30am The Deceased members of the Linsner Family by Bill & Diane Linsner


Thursday, May 23

  9:15am Archie Jeffery by Peggy Jeffery


Saturday, May 25

6:00pm Louis & Jean Sulewski by Pam & Ken Wayton


Sunday, May 26

  9:30am The Deceased members of the Holda Family and Don Tercha by Bill & Diane Linsner

Thursday, May 30

  9:15am Dan Guetherman by Bill & Diane Linsner



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

June Mass Intentions

Saturday, June 1 6:00pm Marion Schultz & Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz Sunday, June 2 9:30am Elizabeth LaRocca by MK Laskey Thursday, June 6 - Rummage Sale Week No MASS Saturday, June 8 6:00pm Anita

Komentarze


bottom of page