top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

June Mass Intentions

Saturday, June 1

   6:00pm Marion Schultz & Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz


Sunday, June 2

        9:30am Elizabeth LaRocca by MK Laskey


Thursday, June 6 - Rummage Sale Week

        No MASS

             

Saturday, June 8

6:00pm Anita Schultz by Peggy Schultz


Sunday, June 9

       9:30am Deceased members of the Palazzolo Family by Kathy Palazzolo


Thursday, June 13

       9:15am The Deceased members of the Novak Family by Rick Sherry

                

Saturday, June 15

6:00pm Leta & Tim Kuhn by Peggy Schultz


Sunday, June 16

       9:30am The Deceased members of the Kasnicki Family by Kathy Palazzolo


Thursday, June 20

  9:15am The Deceased members of the Gabel & Ott Families by Sistie Gabel


Saturday, June 22

6:00pm Deceased members of the Wayton & Sulewski Families by Pam & Ken Wayton


Sunday, June 23

  9:30am Anne & Daniel DeRosa by MK Laskey


Thursday, June 27

  9:15am Amanda Martinek by Bill & Diane Linsner


Saturday, June 29

6:00pm Theresa Wolski by Barb Winn


Sunday, June 30

  9:30am Mike Palmateer by Denice Combs


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

St. Joseph 5 week series with Seminarian Peter Randolph

St. Joseph has been a somewhat hidden saint, yet he is the virginal father of Jesus, the husband of Mary, and the Protector of the Church. In him, we have a trustworthy father who will protect, love,

July 2024 Mass Intentions

Thursday, July 4 - John Baldwin by Doug & Dawn Nicoson Saturday, July 6 6:00pm Kevin Sulewski by Ken & Pam Wayton Sunday, July 7 9:30am Katherine Laskey (Living) by MK Laskey Thursday, July 11 9:15am

Comments


bottom of page