top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

June 2022 Mass Intentions

Mass Times:

Thursday 9:15am Saturday 6:00pm Sunday 9:30am Thursday, June 2 - Ron Gabel Saturday, June 4 - Kathy Moore Sunday, June 5 - Nancy Nichols *No Mass on June 9 due to the Rummage Sale Saturday, June 11 - Walt Schweickert Sunday, June 12 - Harold Faust Thursday, June 16 - Ruth Hinkle Saturday, June 18 - Judy Baldwin Sunday, June 19 - For All Father's

Thursday, June 23 - Helen Jane & Wendell Ott Saturday, June 25 - Eric Weigle Sunday, June 26 - Bruce Dumaw Thursday, June 30 - George, Charles & Constance Gatecliff



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

August 2024 Mass Intentions

Thursday, August 1 - John Zuelke by Cheryl Zuelke Saturday, August 3 6:00pm Ryan Winn 20th Anniversary by Barb & Craig Winn Sunday, August 4 9:30am Myrna Jewell by Kathy Palazzolo Thursday, August 8

Comments


bottom of page