• ssinkovitz3

July Mass Intentions

Updated: Jul 20

Thursday - 9:15 am Saturday - 6:00 pm Sunday - 9:30 am


Saturday, July 2 - Dianne Woggon

Sunday, July 3 - Susie Flaherty Thursday, July 7 - Nancy Nichols Saturday, July 9 - Walt Schweickert Sunday, July 10 - Harold Faust 13th Anniversary Thursday, July 14 - Ron Gabel Saturday, July 16 - Marion Schultz Sunday, July 17 - George Haag Thursday, July 21 - Marybeth Cottington Saturday, July 23 - Mike Palazzolo Sunday, July 24 - Anne & Daniel DeRosa Thursday, July 28 - Elizabeth LaRocca Saturday, July 30 - Walt Dental Sunday, July 31 - Katherine Laskey


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thursday, December 1 at 9:15am - Ron Gabel & John Zuelke by Sistie Gabel & the Thursday Rosary Group Sunday, December 4 at 9:30am - Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz Wednesday, December 7 at 6:00pm - Rit