top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

July 2024 Mass Intentions

Thursday, July 4 - John Baldwin by Doug & Dawn Nicoson

                     

Saturday, July 6

6:00pm Kevin Sulewski by Ken & Pam Wayton


Sunday, July 7

       9:30am Katherine Laskey (Living) by MK Laskey


Thursday, July 11

       9:15am For Fr. Todd's 10th Anniversary of Ordination

                

Saturday, July 13

6:00pm The deceased members of the Gatecliff & Wisniewski Families by Pat Gatecliff


Sunday, July 14

       9:30am Deceased members of the DeBacker Family by Kathy Palazzolo


Thursday, July 18

  9:15am Kathleen Stehno by Bill & Diane Linsner


Saturday, July 20

6:00pm Mary Ellen Geiger by Theresa Kirvens


Sunday, July 21

  9:30am Rod & Karen Lucas by MK Laskey


Thursday, July 25

  9:15am For Parishioners


Saturday, July 27

6:00pm Rick Connelly by Barb Winn


Sunday, July 28

  9:30am Bridgett Laskey (Living) by MK Laskey

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

August 2024 Mass Intentions

Thursday, August 1 - John Zuelke by Cheryl Zuelke Saturday, August 3 6:00pm Ryan Winn 20th Anniversary by Barb & Craig Winn Sunday, August 4 9:30am Myrna Jewell by Kathy Palazzolo Thursday, August 8

コメント


bottom of page