top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

February Mass Intentions

Thursday, February 1

                9:15am Juanita Bohm by Bill & Diane Linsner


Sunday, February 4

                9:30am Ray & Misch Kroswek by Kathy Palazzolo


Thursday, February 8

                9:15am Gladys & Orval Sherlock by Verna Wooden

             

Sunday, February 11

                9:30am Pamela Lee by Denice Combs


Wednesday, February 14 - Ash Wednesday

                9:15am Charlie Combs by Denice Combs


Thursday, February 15

                9:15am Theresa Wolski by Barb Winn


Sunday, February 18

                9:30am William Lawrence by Reilly Bennett

                

Thursday, February 22

                9:15am Jim Marvin by Kay Mossing Hill


Sunday, February 25

 9:30am Jim Fernamberg by Reilly Bennett


Thursday, February 29

                9:15am Joh Zuelke by Jim & Barb Merzke


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ATTENTION ALL HS YOUTH OR FUTURE FRESHMAN

We have two opportunities to deepen your relationship with Christ, the church and be with your fellow catholic friends from SH and SMOL: Fearless Retreat - this is for anyone who has been on a previou

bottom of page