top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

December Mass Intentions

Updated: Nov 22, 2023

Sunday, December 3

9:30am Ron Marcum by Reilly Bennett


Thursday, December 7 - Vigil for Immaculate Conception

6:00pm For Parishioners by Parish


Friday, December 8 - Immaculate Conception

9:30am Georgiann Bryant by Bill & Diane Linsner


Sunday, December 10

9:30am Ed Jeffery by Peggy Jeffery

Thursday, December 14

9:15am Norm Smith by Kathy Palazzolo


Sunday, December 17

9:30am Hazel Flaherty by Maggie Flaherty


Thursday, December 21

9:15am Burt Fodor by Reilly Bennett


Sunday, December 24 - Fourth Sunday of Advent

9:30am Harold Faust by Pam Faust

Sunday, December 24 - Vigil of Christmas

6:00pm Jim Marvin Sr. by Kay Mossing Hill


Monday, December 25 - Christmas

9:30am Fr. Kenneth McDonald by Parish

Thursday, December 28

NO MASS


Sunday, December 31 - Holy Family of Jesus, Joseph & Mary

9:30am William Wildern by Pam Faust

Sunday, December 31 - Vigil of the Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God

6:00pm Jim Marvin Sr. by Kay Mossing Hill


Monday, January 1 - Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God

9:30am - Douglas E. Spangler by Bill & Diane Linsner




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

June Mass Intentions

Saturday, June 1 6:00pm Marion Schultz & Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz Sunday, June 2 9:30am Elizabeth LaRocca by MK Laskey Thursday, June 6 - Rummage Sale Week No MASS Saturday, June 8 6:00pm Anita

Comments


bottom of page