top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

August Mass Intentions

Thursday, August 3

9:15am Deceased Members of the Holda Family by Bill & Diane Linsner


Saturday, August 5

6:00pm Regina & Walter Ryszka by Leonard Ryszka


Sunday, August 6

9:30am Kristina & Bryan Giribelo by MK Laskey


Thursday, August 10

9:15am Ron Gabel by Sistie Gabel

Saturday, August 12

6:00pm Dave Carnahan by Peggy Schultz


Sunday, August 13

9:30am The Deceased members of the DeBacker Family by Kathy Palazzolo


Tuesday, August 15 - Assumption (Holy Day of Obligation)

9:30am Anne & Daniel LaRocca by MK Laskey


Thursday, August 17

9:15am JoAnn Szczechowski by Walt


Saturday, August 19

6:00pm Hazel, Ben & Suzie Flaherty by Maggie Flaherty


Sunday, August 20

9:30am Sr. Helen Walling by Denice Combs

Thursday, August 24

9:15am Donald Tercha by Diane Linsner


Saturday, August 26

6:00pm Regina & Walter Ryszka by Leonard Ryszka


Sunday, August 27

9:30am Rod & Karen Lucas by Denice Combs


Thursday, August 31

9:15am Douglas E. Spangler by Kathy Palazzolo





13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ATTENTION ALL HS YOUTH OR FUTURE FRESHMAN

We have two opportunities to deepen your relationship with Christ, the church and be with your fellow catholic friends from SH and SMOL: Fearless Retreat - this is for anyone who has been on a previou

bottom of page