• ssinkovitz3

August 2022 Mass Intentions

Updated: Aug 3

Thursday Mass at 9:15 AM Saturday Mass at 6:00 PM Sunday Mass at 9:15 AM Thursday, August 4 - Bridgette Laskey by Mk Laskey Saturday, August 6 - Walter & Regina Ryszka by Leonard Ryszka Sunday, August 7 - Ryan Winn - Barb Winn Thursday, August 11 - Ron Gabel by Siste Gabel Saturday, August 13 - Patrick Connelly by Barb Winn Sunday, August 14 - Norma Hackett by Julie Hackett Thursday, August 18 - Christine & Bryan Giribaldo by MK Laskey Saturday, August 20 - Rick Connelly by Barb Winn Sunday, August 21 - Terry & Diane Smith 55th Wedding Anniversary Thursday, August 25 - George Haag by Diane Linsner Saturday, August 27 - Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz

Sunday, August 28 - Regina & Walter Ryszka by Leonard Ryszka

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thursday, December 1 at 9:15am - Ron Gabel & John Zuelke by Sistie Gabel & the Thursday Rosary Group Sunday, December 4 at 9:30am - Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz Wednesday, December 7 at 6:00pm - Rit