top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

April Mass Intentions

Thursday, April 4

                9:15am Gary Gruenberg by Kathy Palazzolo


Sunday, April 7

                9:30am Bruce Dumaw by Catherine Dumaw


Thursday, April 11

                9:15am Myrna Jewell by Kathy Palazzolo

             

Sunday, April 14

                9:30am Jerry Ryszka by Leonard Ryszka


Thursday, April 18

                9:15am Pat Hart by Bill & Diane Linsner

                

Sunday, April 21

                9:30am Ed Jeffery by Peggy Jeffery


Thursday, April 25

 9:15am Mary Carey by Bill & Diane Linsner


Sunday, April 28

 9:30am The Deceased members of the Holda Family and Don Tercha by Bill & Diane Linsner

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

August 2024 Mass Intentions

Thursday, August 1 - John Zuelke by Cheryl Zuelke Saturday, August 3 6:00pm Ryan Winn 20th Anniversary by Barb & Craig Winn Sunday, August 4 9:30am Myrna Jewell by Kathy Palazzolo Thursday, August 8

Opmerkingen


bottom of page