top of page
  • ssinkovitz3

June Mass Intentions

Thursdays at 9:15 am. Saturdays at 6:00 pm, and Sunday at 9:30 am


Thursday, June 1 - Ron Gabel by Sistie Gabel

Saturday, June 3 - Eric Weigle by Peggy Schultz

Sunday, June 5 - Jerry Hughes by Denice Combs

Thursday, June 8 - The deceased members of the Novak Family by Rick Sherry

Saturday, June 10 - The deceased Members of the Andrews Family by Rose Mary Nichols

Sunday, June 11 -The deceased members of the Palazzolo family by Kathy Palazzolo

Thursday, June 15 - Harold Faust by Pam Faust

Saturday, June 17 - Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz

Sunday, June 18 - For All Living & Deceased Fathers by parish

Thursday, June 22 - Helen Jane & Wendell Ott by Sistie Gabel

Saturday, June 24 - Robert Roys by Kathy Smith

Sunday, June 25 - Ruth Hinkle by Pam Faust

Thursday, June 29 - James Rohrback by Reilly Bennett

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ATTENTION ALL HS YOUTH OR FUTURE FRESHMAN

We have two opportunities to deepen your relationship with Christ, the church and be with your fellow catholic friends from SH and SMOL: Fearless Retreat - this is for anyone who has been on a previou

bottom of page