September Mass Intentions

MASS TIMES:
Thursday – 9:15 am
Sunday – 9:30 am

Thursday, September 2 – Kathy Owen+
Saturday, September 4 – Walter & Regina Ryszka+
Sunday, September 5 – Henry & Harriett Lee+
Thursday, September 9 – Dominick & Grace Sherry+
Sunday, September 12 – Bernard & Lois Reuter+
Thursday, September 16 – George Gatecliff+
Sunday, September 19 – Dorothy Winn+
Thursday, September 23 – Mike & Linda Sherry+
Sunday, September 26 – Ron Gabel 2nd Anniversary+
Thursday, September 30 – Donald Roseboro+

WE HAVE A FEW AVAILABLE SLOTS TO OFFER... - Assumption of the Blessed  Virgin Mary Catholic Church, Truckee, CA | Facebook