• ssinkovitz3

October Mass Intentions

Sunday, October 2 - Kevin Duffy by Reilly Bennett


Thursday, October 6 - No Mass

Sunday, October 9 - Mike Palazzolo by Peggy Schultz


Thursday, October 13 - Jenny & Al Mance by Pat Gatecliff


Sunday, October 16 - Mark, Erma, Chad & Steve Meredith by Catherine Dumaw


Thursday, October 20 - Kathy Moore by Diane Linsner


Sunday, October 23 - The Deceased members of the Holda Family & Donald Tercha by Diane Linsner


Thursday, October 27 - Ben Flaherty by Maggie Flaherty


Sunday, October 30 - Annette Bird by Denice Combs

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thursday, December 1 at 9:15am - Ron Gabel & John Zuelke by Sistie Gabel & the Thursday Rosary Group Sunday, December 4 at 9:30am - Judy Baldwin by Peggy Schultz Wednesday, December 7 at 6:00pm - Rit