HUDSON FREE STORE

This is an open invitation to attend an informational meeting for the new Hudson Free Store Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at the First United Methodist Church, 420 W Main St. Hudson, Michigan. Please arrive at 7 PM to hear a presentation by Brenda Walters from Concord who has operated a free store in Concord for … [Read more…]

2020 St. Mary on the Lake Men’s Retreat

The men of St. Mary on the Lake are invited to attend their annual retreat at St. Francis Retreat Center January 17-19, 2020. The theme for our 2020 Retreat is “River of Life: Flowing from our Baptism.” Parishioners may register by calling the Retreat Center at 517-669-8321 or by going to the link below. http://www.stfrancis.ws/our-parish-retreats.html  

Accept the Challenge 2020: Diocese of Lansing Catholic Men’s Conference

Accept the Challenge 2020: Diocese of Lansing Catholic Men’s Conference Men, come to grow in your faith at the annual Diocese of Lansing’s Catholic Men’s Conference. For years, this conference has been helping Catholic men courageously live a Christ-centered life in today’s world. That’s the most important challenge of our lives. Come and be equipped … [Read more…]

Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Office Hours

Parish Office Hours for Christmas: Monday, December 23 7:30 am-4:00 pm Tuesday, December 24 Closed Wednesday, December 25 Closed Thursday, December 26 Closed (NO MASS) Friday, December 27  7:30 am-2:00 pm Parish Office Hours for New Year’s: Monday, December 30  7:30 am-4:00 pm Tuesday, December 31 Closed Wednesday, January 1 Closed Thursday, January 2 Closed Friday, … [Read more…]

The Sacred Heart Knights of Columbus

THE SACRED HEART KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS is asking for the names and addresses of active service men and women from our parish. Please email names to: kamthor@yahoo.com or call 517-547-3526 by Sunday, December 8th.